Contact

Staff Directory

Main Office: (949) 365-1212
2 Terrace Rd, Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
Get Directions >
Steve Williams President steve@teamnikos.com
Jameel Mahmud Vice President (949) 433-4545 | jameel@teamnikos.com
John Brown Director of Basketball Operations (949) 365-1212 | john@teamnikos.com
Brandon Holmes Head Training (949) 910-2063 | brandon@teamnikos.com
Jesse Mercado Academy and Camps Director (949) 633-4035 | jesse@teamnikos.com
Prince Swafford Coaches Director (949) 285-0028 | prince@teamnikos.com
Jennifer Holmes Marketing and Social Media Director (949) 910-2451 | jennifer@teamnikos.com
Mike Tolmaire High School Program Director (949)636-8829 | tolmaire@teamnikos.com
Carol Miller Program Manager carol@teamnikos.com

Send Us An Email

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.